:: Back::

List Of Lecturers and Academic Qualifications: Deparment Of Educational Foundations


Head of Department, Dep.of.Educational Foundations


Hamdan bin Said, Dr.
Dip. Sc. Ed. (Physic) (UTM)
B.Sc.Ed.(Hons) (Physic) (UTM)
M.Ed. (Leadership & Management ) (QUT)
Ed.D (Educational Leadership - Higher Ed. Administration) (ISU, USA)
e-mel : hamdan_said@hotmail.com
            hamiziwik@yahoo.com


Professor
 

Abu Bakar bin Hj. Hashim, Prof. Dr.
B.A. (Hons.) (History) (UM)
Dip. Ed. (UM)
M.Ed. (Ed. Admin) (Ohio)
Ph.D. (Ed. Admin. & Higher Ed.) (Ohio)
e-mel : p-abubakar@utm.my

Mohd Tajudin bin Ninggal, Prof. Dr.
Cert.Ed. (MPMK)
B. Ed.(Hons) (Counseling) (UPM)
M.A.(Counseling Psychology) Ed.D. (Counseling & Supervision) (Western Michigan) L.P.C.
e-mel : mtajudin@utm.my

Zaitun Hj. Sidin, Prof. Dr.
B.A.(Hons) (History) (UM)
Dip.Ed.(UM),
M.Ed. (Ohio)
Ph.D (Curriculum & Instruction) (Iowa)
e-mel : dfp@utm.my


Associate Professor

Azizi bin Hj. Yahaya, Prof. Madya Dr.
Cert. Ed. (MPTI)
B.Ed.(Hons) (Agric.) (UPM)
M. Ed. (Psychology) (UKM)
Ph.D (Training Management) (UPM)
e-mel : p-azizi@utm.my

Mohamed Najib bin Abd Ghafar, Prof. Madya Dr .
B.S. (Biology) (Northern Illinois)
Dip.Ed.(UKM)
M.Sc.(Ed. Technology) (UTM)
Ph.D (Higher Ed.) (Surrey)
e-mel : p-najib@utm.my

Syed Mohamed Shafeq bin Syed Mansor Alhabshi, Prof. Madya
Cert.Ed. (MPTI)
B.Ed.(Hons) (Agric Science) (UPM)
M.Ed. (Guidance & Counselling) (UKM)
e-mel : p-shafeq@utm.my

Senior Lecturer

Mohamed Sharif bin Mustaffa, Dr.
Cert.Ed.(MPTI)
B.Ed. (Hons) (Counseling ) (UPM)
M.Ed. (Ed. Counseling) (QUT).
P.hD (Ed. Counseling ) (QUT)
e-mel : mohamed_sharifutm@yahoo.com

Abdul Rahim bin Hamdan , Dr .
B.A.Ed.(Hons) (Geography) (USM)
M.Ed. (Curriculum & Instruction) (UTM)
Ph.D (Profesional & Continuing Education ) (Surrey)
e-mel : p-rahim@utm.my

Lecturer

Adibah binti Abdul Latif
B.Sc. Ed (Islamic Studies) (UTM)
M.Ed. (Measurement & Evaluation) (UTM)
e-mel : p-adibah@utm.my

Ahmad Johari bin Sihes
B.Sc. (Chemistry) (Minnesota)
M.Ed. (Curriculum & Instruction) (Minnesota)
e-mel : p-joha@utm.my

Azlina binti Mohd Kosnin, Dr .
B. Human Sc. (UIA)
M.Sc. Ed. (Child Development) (IOE, London)
Ph.D (Educational Psychology ) (Newcastle upon Tyne)
e-mel : p-azlina@utm.my

Baharin bin Abu, Dr .
B.S. (Geography & Geology) (E. Michigan)
M. Ed (Curriculum & Instruction) (E. Michigan)
Ph.D (Continuity & Higher Ed.) (Birmingham) U.K
e-mel : baharin@utm.my

Hadijah binti Jaffri
B. Sc (Psychology) (UIAM)
M.A Edu. (Ed. Psychology) (UIAM)
e-mel : hadijah_jaffri@yahoo.com

Hanim binti Sulaiman
B.Sc. (Business Administration)(California)
M.S.Ed. (Southern California)
e-mel : p-hanim@utm.my

Hartini binti Abdul Rahman *
B.Sc. Ed. (Hons) (Counseling and Guidance) (UTM)
M.A. (Counseling Psychology) (Western Michigan University)
e-mel : sharinaputeri@gmail.com

Hassan bin Hushin
Dip. Ed (Physics) UTM
B.Sc. Ed. (Hons) (Physics) (UTM)
M. Ed. (Curriculum & Instruction) (Washington State)
e-mel : p-hassan@utm.my

Hee Jee Mei
B.Sc.Ed. (Hons) (Agric) (UPM)
M.Sc. (Curriculum & Instruction) (UPM)
e-mel : jmhee@simhee.com

Jamaluddin bin Ramli
B.Econ.(Hons) (Public Administration) (UM)
Dip.Ed. (UIA),
M.Ed. (Guidance & Counselling) (UTM)
e-mel : p-jamal@utm.my

Khadijah binti Daud
B.Ec.(Hons) (Analytical Econ's) (UM)
Dip. Ed. (UM)
M.Sc.(Sp. Education) (Indiana)
e-mel : p-khadijah@utm.my

Lokman bin Mohd Tahir
B.A (Linguistic) (USM)
Dip. Ed. (USM)
M. Ed. (Ed. & Admin) (UKM)
e-mel : p-lokman@utm.my

M. Al-Muzammil bin Yasin, Dr .
B.Sc.Comp. Ed. (Hons) (Math.) (UTM)
M.A.Edu. (Policy and Leadership) (Ohio State)
Ph.D (Ed. Leadership) (FAU, USA)
e-mel : muzzfputm@hotmail.com

Mahani binti Mokhtar *
B. Ed. (TESL) (UKM)
M. A. (Ed. & Dev.) (UTM)
e-mel : hanifacedu@yahoo.com

Mohd Anuar bin Abd Rahman
Cert. Ed. (MPIK)
B.Econ.(Hons) (UM)
M.Ed. (Management & Administration) (UTM)
e-mel : p-anuar@utm.my

Narina binti A. Samah
B.H.Sc. in Psychology (Hons) (UIAM)
Master of Human Sciences (Psychology) (UIAM)
e-mel : narina@utm.my

Nooraini binti Othman *
B.A (UIA)
M.A Ed. (Psychology) (UTM)
e-mel : p-nooraini@utm.my

Roslee bin Ahmad *
Cert. Business Studies (UTM)
B.Spc.Ed (UKM)
M.Sc (Guidance & Counselling) (UPM)
e-mel : rosmad@hotmail.com

Rosni Zamuddin Shah bin Sidek
B.Sc. (Mass Comm.) (UiTM)
M.Sc. (Information Technology) (UiTM)
e-mel : p-nizam@utm.my

Sanitah binti Mohd Yusof *
B. A (Lit. & Linguistic) (USM)
M.A Ed. (Curriculum & Instruction) (UTM)
e-mel : p-sanitah@utm.my

Yeo Kee Jiar, Dr.
B.Ed.(Hons)(Linguistic) (USM)
M.Ed (Educational Technology) (UTM)
e-mel : p-yeo@utm.my

Yusof bin Boon
Dip. Ed. (History) (UKM)
B.A. .(Hons) (Linguistics) (UNHAS)
M.A. (Linguistics) (UNHAS)
e-mel : p-yusofb@utm.my

Zainudin bin Abu Bakar, Dr.
BA Hons (History) Univ. Pandjadjaran, Bandung Indonesia.
Dip. Ed.( UTM)
M.A. Ed. (Educational Psychology ) (UKM)
EdD (Educational Psychology) (Univ. of Bristol, U.K)
e-mel : Z.Abu-Bakar@bristol.ac.uk
            zainudin@hotmail.co.uk

Zainudin bin Hassan
B. A. (Hons) (Linguistic) (UKM)
M.A Ed. (Ed. & Dev.) (UTM)
e-mel : p-zainudin@utm.my

Zairul Nor Deana binti Md Desa
B.Sc. (Industrial Mathematics) (UTM)
e-mel : z_ndeana707@hotmail.com
            zadean707@yahoo.com

Note:
* Study Leave

 

Copyright 2008 © Faculty Of Education, UTM Skudai