POST GRADUATE PROGRAMME COORDINATORs  

List of Program Coordinators
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Programme Coordinators (Deparment of Educational Foundations)

 

Master & PhD (MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION) - MPA/PPA
  Dr. Lokman bin Mohd Tahir
Penyelaras Program MPA/PPA
p-lokman@utm.my

 
Master & PhD (CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION) - MPC/PPC
  Dr. Ahmad Johari Sihes
Penyelaras Program MPC/PPC
p-joha@utm.my


 

Master & PhD (EDUCATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY) - MPE/PPE

 

Dr. Azlina binti Mohd Kosnin
Penyelaras Program MPE/PPE
p-azlina@utm.my
 

Master & PhD (EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT) - MPD/PPD

 

Dr. Mahani bte Mokhtar
Penyelaras Program MPD/PPD
p-mahani@utm.my
 

Master & PhD (MEASUREMENT AND EVALUATION) - MPU/PPU

 

Dr. Hamimah Abu Naim
Penyelaras Program MPU/PPU
hamimahnaim@utm.my

 

Master & PhD (GUIDANCE AND COUNSELLING )- MPB/PPB

 

  Dr. Roslee bin Ahmad
Penyelaras Program MPB/PPB
p-roslee@utm.my
 

Programme Coordinators (Deparment of Science and Mathematics Education)

 

Master & PhD (PHYSICS EDUCATION) - MPF/PPF

 

Dr. Fatin Aliah Phang Abdullah
Penyelaras Program MPF/PPF
p-fatin@utm.my
 

Master & PhD (CHEMISTRY EDUCATION) - MPK/PPK

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohammad Yusof bin Hj Arshad
Penyelaras Program MPK/PPK
p-yusof@utm.my

 

Master & PhD (MATHEMATICS EDUCATION) - MPM/PPM

 

Prof. Madya Dr. Zaleha binti Ismail
Penyelaras Program MPM/PPM
zaleha@mathed.utm.my


Master & PhD () - MPO/PPO

Prof. Madya Dr. Zainal Abidin bin Zainuddin
Penyelaras Program MPO/PPO
p-zainal@utm.my

 


Programme Coordinator (Deparment of Educational Multimedia)


Master & PhD (EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY)- MPP/PPP

 

Dr. Norazean bt Atan
Penyelaras Program MPP/PPP
azean@utm.my
 


Programme Coordinator (Deparment of Technical and Engineering Education)

Master & PhD (TECHNICAL AND VOCATIONAL EDUCATION)- MPV/PPV

 

  Dr. Rohana binti Hamzah
Penyelaras Program MPV/PPV
p-rohana@utm.my
     
Programme Coordinator (TESL)
Master & PhD (TESL)- MPZ/PPZ
  Prof. Madya Dr. Masdinah Alauyah bt. Md. Yusof
Penyelaras Program MPZ/PPZ
alauyah@utm.my