STAFF  

 

Academic Staff - Department of Science and Mathematics Education
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Head of Department
  Prof. Dr. Noor Azlan bin Ahmad Zanzali
Dip.Sc.Ed. (Mathematics Education) (UTM)
B.Sc.Ed. (Hons) (Mathematics) (UTM)
M.Sc. (Mathematics Education) (Winconsin-Madison)
Ph.D. (Mathematics Education) (Winconsin-Madison)
E-mail:
azanzali@utm.my
Room : C15-406 . Tel : 07-5534375
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-ismail
CV

 

Professor

  Prof. Dr. Ismail bin Kailani
B.Sc. (Hons) (Math) (UKM)
Dip.Ed. (UKM) Dip.O.R. (Southampton)
M.Ed. (Mathematics Education) (Ohio)
Ph.D. (Math Education) (Ohio)
E-mail:
tncp@utm.my

Room : C15-406 . Tel : 07-5534375
Website : http:/
/ac.utm.my/web/p-ismail
     
  Prof. Dr. Mohd Salleh bin Abu
B.Sc. (Mathematics Education) (UKM)
Dip.Ed. (UKM)
M.Sc. (Mathematics) (Shelffield)
Ph.D. (Mathematics Education) (West London)
E-mail
: p-salleh@utm.my

Room : C15-416 . Tel : 07-5534353
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-salleh
     
Associate Professor
  Assoc. Prof Dr. Mohini binti Mohamed,
Sc. (Mathematics) (Northern Illinois)
M.Sc.Ed. (Northern Illinois)
Ph.D. (Mathematics Education) (Temple, USA)
E-mail:
p-mohini@utm.my
Room : C15-322 . Tel : 07-5534399
CV
     
  Assoc. Prof. Aziz bin Nordin
B.Sc. (Hons) (Chemistry) (UKM) ;
Dip.Ed. (UKM)
M.Sc. (Chemistry Education) (East Anglia)
E-mail:
p-aziz@utm.my
Room : C10-339 . Tel : 07-5534474
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-aziz
   
  Assoc. Prof Dr. Md Nor bin Bakar 
B.Sc.Ed. (Hons) (Mathematics) (UM)
M.Ed. (Mathematics Education) (Keele)
Ph.D. (Mathematics Education) (Warwick)
E-mail:
p-mdnor@utm.my
Room : C14-313 . Tel : 07-5534364
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/mnorbakar
CV
   
  Assoc. Prof Dr. Mohammad Yusof bin Arshad
B.Sc.Ed. (Hons) (Chemistry) (UPM)
M.Sc. (Nuclear and Radiation Chemistry) (Salford)
Ph.D. (Chemistry Education) (East Anglia)
E-mail:
fosuyars@yahoo.com
Room : C14-340 . Tel : 07-5534412
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-yusof
   
  Assoc. Prof Dr. Zaleha binti Ismail
B.A. (Mathematics) (Macalester College)
M.A. (Education) (Eastern Michigan)
Ph.D. (Mathematics Education) (UTM)
E-mail
: zaleha@mathed.utm.my
Room : C14-338 . Tel : 07-5534421
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-zaleha
     
Senior Lecturer
  Tn Hj Meor Ibrahim bin Kamaruddin
Dip.Sc. (ITM)
B.Sc.Ed. (Hons) (UM)
M.Sc. (Chemistry Education) (UTM)
E-mail:
p-meor@utm.my
Room : C15-421 . Tel : 07-5534369
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-meor
     
  Mohd Ali bin Ibrahim
B.Sc.Ed. (UPM)
M.Ed. (Physics Education) (UTM)
E-mail:
p-ali@utm.my
Room : C13-214 . Tel : 07-5534592
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/aede
   
  Tn Hj Muslim bin Jonid
B.Sc.Ed. (Hons) (Biology and Chemistry) (UM)
Post Grad. Dip.Comp.Sc. (UTM)
M.Comp.Sc. (UTM)
E-mail:
p-muslim@utm.my
Room : C15-418 . Tel : 07-5534365
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-muslim
     
 

Dr. Fatin Aliah Phang binti Abdullah
B.Sc.Comp.Ed. (Physics) (UTM)
M.Ed. (Physics Education) (UTM)
M.Phil. (Educational Research) (Cambridge)
Ph.D (Educational Research) (Cambridge)
E-mail: p-fatin@utm.my
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-fatin

     
  Tn Hj Dr Johari bin Surif
B.Sc. (Hons) (Environmental Science) (UKM)
M.Ed. (Chemistry Education) (UTM)
E-mail:
johari_surif@yahoo.com
Room : C14-321 . Tel : 07-5534435
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/johari_surif
     
Lecturer
     
  Abdul Halim bin Abdullah *
B.Sc.Computer Education (Mathematics) (UTM)
E-mail :
p-halim@utm.my
Room : C13-414 . Tel : 07-5534474
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-halim
     
  Marlina binti Ali *
B.Sc.Ed. (Physics) (UTM)
M.Ed. (Physics Education) (UTM)
E-mail:
p-marlina@utm.my , marlina_ali@yahoo.com
Room : C13-317 . Tel : 07-5534297
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-marlina
     
  Nor Hasniza binti Ibrahim
B.Sc. (Hons) (Biomedical Science) (UPM)
M.Ed. (Chemistry Education) (UTM)
E-mail:
nurnizz_03@yahoo.com

Room : C13-311 . Tel : 07-5534293
Website : http://
ac.utm.my/web/p-norhaniza
     
  Rohani binti Mohamad *
B.A (Mathematics General & English Minor) (University Of Arizon)
M.Phil (Teaching & Learning) (University Of Ottawa)

E-mail: rohani@utm.my

Room : . Tel :
Website :
 
Tutor
  Norulhuda binti Ismail *
B.Sc.Computer Education (Mathematics) (UTM)
E-mail:
norulhuda@utm.my
Room : C13-201. Tel : 07-55342550
Website :
     
  Muhammad Abd Hadi bin Bunyamin *
B.Sc.Computer Education (Mathematics) (UTM)
E-mail :
Room :~~ . Tel : ~~
Website :
     
  Lilia Ellany binti Mohtar*
B.Sc. Education (Physics) (UTM)
E-mail: lilia@utm.my
Room : ~. Tel : ~
Website :
     
  Chuzairy bin Hanri*
B.Sc. Education (Chemistry) (UTM)
E-mail: chuzairy@utm.my
Room : ~. Tel : ~
Website :
     
  Nor Farahwahidah bte Abd Rahmani*
B.Sc.Education ((Physics) (UTM)
E-mail: nfwahidah@utm.my
Room : ~. Tel : ~
Website :
     
     

Note:
* Study Leave